These are our planned events in 2021, subject to any COVID restrictions which may be in place at the time of the event.  If in any doubt about an event, please contact us via the 'contact us' page, or via Facebook messenger.

Our sales season begins in late March, through to June for our full range, and then we have a number of summer events that will showcase our chillies, herbs and some of our fresh produce.  At the bottom of the page is a printable version of our calendar for quick reference.

 

We will always bring the widest possible range to each event, but contact us at least 3 days (or more) before the event if you want to be sure we will have a specific plant you are after. 

 

Due to COVID, it is possible that event organisers may limit the numbers of people permitted at events, or on individual stands.  With this in mind, we do suggest that you pre-order plants for collection at events as this will allow us to serve you more quickly, thus enabling more customers to collect their plants.  All you need to do to place an order is send us your 'wish list' of plants via the 'contact me' page, at least a week before you the event, and we'll email you back with the arrangements.

 

 
· Sunday 28th March - Winchester Farmers Market
 
· Saturday 3rd April - Fareham, West Street

 

· Sunday 4th April - Romsey Farmers Market (TBC)
 
· Saturday 10th April - Fareham, West Street
 
· Sunday 11th April - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 17th April - Fareham, West Street 

 

· Sunday 18th April  Southsea Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 23rd April - Fareham, West Street 

 

 

· Sunday 24th April - Winchester Farmers Market (TBC)

 

· Saturday 1st May - Fareham, West Street 

 

 

· Sunday 2nd MayRomsey Farmers Market (TBC)

 

· Saturday 8th May - Fareham, West Street

 

· Sunday 9th May - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 15th May - Fareham, West Street 

 

· Sunday 16th May  Southsea Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 22nd May - Fareham, West Street  

 

· Saturday 29th May - Fareham, West Street  

 

· Sunday 30th May - Winchester Farmers Market (TBC)

 

· Saturday 5th June - Fareham, West Street 

 

· Sunday 6th June - Romsey Farmers Market (TBC)

 

· Friday 11th to Sunday 13th June - Stansted Park Garden Show at     Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle, near Havant / Waterlooville

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

 

· Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th July - Swindon Cheese & Chilli Festival  

 

 

· Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th July - Guildford Cheese & Chilli Festival

 

· Saturday 31st July to Sunday 1st August - Great Dorset Chilli Festival TBC   

 

· Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th August - Winchester Cheese and Chilli Festival 

 

 

    

 

Share our Website