These are our events in 2017

Up until now our season has only been from late March to mid June, but this year we are trialing a longer season, going right through until August.  We will always bring the widest possible range to each event, but contact us 48 hours (or more) before the event if you want to be sure we will have the particular plant you are after.

 

· Sunday 26th March - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 1st April - Fareham Farmers Market

 

· Sunday 9th April - Winchester Farmers Market

  

· Thursday 13th April - Eastleigh Farmers Market  **new event**

   

· Saturday 15th April - Emsworth Farmers Market

 

· Friday 21st - Sunday 23rd April - Loseley Spring Garden Show (near Guildford)

 

 · Thursday 27th April - Eastleigh Farmers Market  **new event**

 

  · Sunday 30th April (Bank Holiday Weekend) - Bishops Waltham Gardeners Fair 

 

· Thursday 4th May - Eastleigh Farmers Market  **new event**

 

· Saturday 6th May - Fareham Farmers Market 

 

· Sunday 7th May - Romsey Farmers Market  **new event**

 

· Thursday 11th May - Eastleigh Farmers Market  **new event**

 

· Saturday 13th May - Fareham Spring Fayre  

  

· Sunday 14th May - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Sunday 21st May - Andover Farmers Market  **new event**

 

· Sunday 28th May  - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 3rd June - Fareham Farmers Market  

 

· Sunday 4th June - Solent Gardeners Fayre (Eastleigh)

 

· Friday 9th to Sunday 11th June - Stansted Park Garden Show at     Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle, near Havant / Waterlooville

 

· Saturday 17th June to Sunday 18th June - Gilbert White House Unusual Plant Fair, Selborne, near Alton   

 

· Saturday 8th to Sunday 9th July - Parham Garden Weekend (Pullborough)  **new event**

 

· Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd July - Guildford Cheese & Chilli Festival

  **new event**

 

· Friday 28th to Sunday 30th July - Loseley Park Garden Show (Guildford)  **new event**

 

· Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th August - Swindon Cheese & Chilli Festival **new event**

 

· Saturday 12th August - Ellingham Show (Ringwood)  **new event**

 

 

· Saturday 19th to Sunday 20th August - Winchester Cheese and Chilli Festival **new event**

 

 

 

 

 

Share our Website