These are our events in 2020

*** At the moment our events up until July have all been cancelled.  The picture from July onwards is still changing, so we will endeavour to update this list regularly.  In the meantime, see the 'home' page for information about how you can get hold of our plants ***

 

 

 

Our sales season begins in late March, through to June for our full range, and then on until October for our Chilli plants, herbs and fresh produce.  At the bottom of the page is a printable version of our calendar for quick reference.

 

We will always bring the widest possible range to each event, but contact us at least 3 days (or more) before the event if you want to be sure we will have the particular plant you are after. 

 

· Sunday 1st March - Seed Swap, Art House Cafe, Southampton
 
· Saturday 28th March - Fareham, West Street------Cancelled
 
· Sunday 29th March - Winchester Farmers Market------Cancelled
 
· Saturday 4th April - Fareham, West Street------Cancelled
 
· Saturday 11th April - Fareham, West Street------Cancelled
 
· Sunday 12th April - Winchester Farmers Market ------Cancelled

 

· Saturday 18th April - Fareham, West Street ------Cancelled

 

· Sunday 19th April  Southsea Farmers Market ------Cancelled

 
· Friday 24th - Sunday 26th April - Loseley Spring Garden Show (near Guildford) ------Cancelled

 

 

· Sunday 3rd May April (Bank Holiday Weekend) - Bishops Waltham Gardeners Fair ------Cancelled

 

· Saturday 9th May - Fareham, West Street ------Cancelled

 

· Sunday 10th May - Winchester Farmers Market ------Cancelled

 

· Saturday 16th May - Fareham, West Street ------Cancelled

 

· Sunday 17th May  Southsea Farmers Market ------Cancelled

 

 

· Saturday 23rd May - Fareham, West Street ------Cancelled

 

 

· Sunday 31st May - Solent Gardeners Fayre (Eastleigh)------Cancelled

· Friday 5th to Sunday 7th June - Stansted Park Garden Show at     Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle, near Havant / Waterlooville

 ------Cancelled

· Saturday 13th June - Fareham, West Street ------Cancelled

 

· Sunday 14th June - Winchester Farmers Market ------Cancelled

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

 

· Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th July - Swindon Cheese & Chilli Festival  ------Cancelled

 

· Sunday 12th July - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th July - Guildford Cheese & Chilli Festival ------Cancelled

 

· Sunday 26th July - Winchester Farmers Market

  

· Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd August - Great Dorset Chilli Festival   

 

 

· Sunday 9th August - Winchester Farmers Market

 

 

· Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th August - Winchester Cheese and Chilli Festival 

 

 

· Sunday 30th August - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 5th of September - Food Festival, Hamble

 

· Sunday 6th of September - Food Festival, Romsey Town Centre

 

· Sunday 13th September - Winchester Farmers Market

 

 

· Sunday 20th September Southsea Farmers Market

 

· Sunday 27th September - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 10th October - Jubilee Sailing Trust Pumpkin Festival, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley      

 

Printable event list
events 2020 pdf.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 20.7 KB

 

 

Share our Website