These are our events in 2019

Our sales season begins in late March, through to June for our full range, and then on until October for our Chilli plants, herbs and fresh produce.

 

We will always bring the widest possible range to each event, but contact us at least 48 hours (or more) before the event if you want to be sure we will have the particular plant you are after. 

 

· Saturday 30th March - Fareham, West Street

 

· Sunday 31st March - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 6th April - Fareham, West Street

 

· Saturday 13th April - Fareham, West Street

 

· Sunday 14th April - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 20th April - Fareham, West Street

 

· Friday 26th - Sunday 28th April - Loseley Spring Garden Show (near Guildford)

 

· Sunday 5th May April (Bank Holiday Weekend) - Bishops Waltham Gardeners Fair 

 

· Saturday 11th May - Fareham, West Street

 

· Sunday 12th May - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 18th May - Fareham, West Street

 

 

· Saturday 25th May - Fareham, West Street

 

· Sunday 26th May - Winchester Farmers Market

 

 

· Sunday 2nd June - Solent Gardeners Fayre (Eastleigh)

 

· Friday 7th to Sunday 9th June - Stansted Park Garden Show at     Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle, near Havant / Waterlooville

 

· Saturday 15th June to Sunday 16th June - Gilbert White House Unusual Plant Fair, Selborne, near Alton   

  

· Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd June - Maidenhead Cheese & Chilli Festival  **new event**

 

· Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th July - Swindon Cheese & Chilli Festival 

 

· Sunday 14th July - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st July - Guildford Cheese & Chilli Festival

 

· Sunday 28th July - Winchester Farmers Market

  

· Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th August - Great Dorset Chilli Festival   

 

 

· Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th August - Cheltenham Cheese and Chilli Festival  

 

· Sunday 11th August - Winchester Farmers Market

 

 

· Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th August - Winchester Cheese and Chilli Festival 

 

 

· Saturday 25th August - Emsworth Horticultural Show

 

· Sunday 1st September - Romsey Food Festival

 

· Saturday 7th September - Hamble Food Festival

 

· Sunday 8th September - Winchester Farmers Market

 

 

· Sunday 15th September - Southsea Farmers Market

 

· Sunday 29th September - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 12th October - Jubilee Sailing Trust Pumpkin Festival, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley     

 

· Sunday 13th October - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

 

 

 

Share our Website