These are our remaining events in 2020 - please note there are some changes to our previously published list of events

Our sales season begins in late March, through to June for our full range, and then on until October for our Chilli plants, herbs and fresh produce.  At the bottom of the page is a printable version of our calendar for quick reference.

 

We will always bring the widest possible range to each event, but contact us at least 3 days (or more) before the event if you want to be sure we will have the particular plant you are after. 

  

· Sunday 5th July - Romsey Farmers Market

 

· Sunday 12th July - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Sunday 19th July - Southsea Farmers Market

 

· Sunday 26th July - Winchester Farmers Market

  

· Sunday 2nd August - Romsey Farmers Market   

 

 

· Sunday 9th August - Winchester Farmers Market

 

 

· Sunday 16th August - Southsea Farmers Market

 

 

· Sunday 30th August - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 5th of September - Food Festival, Hamble

 

· Sunday 6th of September - Food Festival, Romsey Town Centre

 

· Sunday 13th September - Winchester Farmers Market

 

 

· Sunday 20th September Southsea Farmers Market

 

· Sunday 27th September - Winchester Farmers Market

 

· Saturday 10th October - Jubilee Sailing Trust Pumpkin Festival, Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley   ** cancelled**

 

Printable event list
events 2020 pdf.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 20.7 KB

 

 

Share our Website