These are our planned events in 2022, fingers crossed that there won't be any disruptions to events now,  but if in any doubt about an event, please contact us via the 'contact us' page, or via Facebook messenger.

Our sales season begins in late March, through to June for our full range, and then we have a number of summer events that will showcase our chillies, herbs and some of our fresh produce.  At the bottom of the page is a printable version of our calendar for quick reference.

 

We will always bring the widest possible range to each event, but contact us at least 3 days (or more) before the event if you want to be sure we will have a specific plant you are after. 

 

We also welcome advance orders as this means that you will get priority when there is limited stock available, and it also means everything will be ready prepared for you to collect, regardless of what time you come along to the event (within the posted event times, of course).  All you need to do to place an order is send us your 'wish list' of plants via the 'contact me' page, at least a week before you the event, and we'll email you back with the arrangements. 

 
· Sunday 13th March - Southampton Seed Swap, Art House Cafe, Above Bar, Southampton

 

· Sunday 27th March - Winchester Farmers Market
 
· Saturday 2nd April - Fareham, West Street

 

· Sunday 3rd April - Romsey Farmers Market
 
· Saturday 9th April - Fareham, West Street
 
· Sunday 10th April - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 16th April - Fareham, West Street 

 

· Sunday 17th April  Southsea Farmers Market 

 
· Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th April - Loseley Spring Garden Show (near Guildford)  

 

 

· Sunday 1st May April (Bank Holiday Weekend) - Bishops Waltham Gardeners Fair  

 

· Saturday 7th May - Fareham, West Street

 

· Sunday 8th May - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 14th May - Fareham, West Street 

 

· Sunday 15th May  Southsea Farmers Market 

  

· Saturday 21st May - Fareham, West Street  

 

· Saturday 28th May - Fareham, West Street  

 

· Sunday 29th May - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 4th June - Fareham, West Street

 

 

· Sunday 5th June - Romsey Farmers Market

 

· Friday 10th to Sunday 12th June - Stansted Park Garden Show at     Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle, near Havant / Waterlooville

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  

 

· Saturday 2nd to Sunday 3rd July - Swindon Cheese & Chilli Festival  

 

· Sunday 10th July - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

· Saturday 16th to Sunday 17th July - Guildford Cheese & Chilli Festival

 

· Date TBC - Great Dorset Chilli Festival    

 

· Sunday 14th August - Winchester Farmers Market 

 

· Sunday 21st August  - Southsea Farmers Market 

 

 

 

 

    

 

Printer-friendly list of our 2022 events
2022 event list for publishing.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 18.2 KB

Share our Website